Thankful Thursday: Leaving On A Jet Plane Edition

Welcome to another Thankful Thursday. Today I will be flying to another coast. It will be a long day, but Hubs will be with me. I’m hoping we can enjoy just being with each other for the journey.

At the destination, I will be meeting people I’ve never met before, but feel like I already know them. It’s a long awaited reunion. I really cannot divulge too much about it, but one day I hope I can.

I am thankful for this trip and some much needed time to enjoy a new experience with the man I love!

Love and blessings to everyone!

Leave a Reply

