Thankful Thursday: Lower Numbers, Small Blessings Edition

Good morning!

This will be a quick entry this morning becuase I will hopefully have a regular post up here today too, as I’ve been deliquent in my posting as of late.

Today I am thankful for answered prayers on the Fuzzbucket front.  After receiving frightenly high gloucose numbers (in the 400s) on Monday from the vet, increased intervention has gotten him into low numbers.  Today’s reading: 153.

If this keeps off, we may be able to get him off the insulin.  We’ll know in two weeks. 

So thankful that we’re back on track!

Also, I received some much needed inspiration yesterday and will be posting the results of it soon.

Feeling  extra grateful today!

Love and blessings to everyone!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wolfers
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 18:12:03

    I’m SO thankful that the National Association for the Deaf convention is in town this year, so I got to socialize with people who are just like me!!! 😀 Simple as that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

