When WordPress Attacks! Apologies

Oh my goodness!  What a crazy morning this has been.  And when I received a nice little pick me up, I went to share it.  Then (Cue the Jaws soundtrack) Wordpress when crazy on me this morning and posted and posted and posted some more!  AAACCCCKKK!

I did not mean to blast you with repeated messages this morning!  Please forgive me for of the bombardment.  All the extra posts were deleted, but I can’t retract all the emails that have been sent out.  (Sigh) No good deed goes unpunished!  

Have a great day all!

Leave a Reply

